4f02ad64b4 · Read telemetry names from running dedicated config; record Workshop 0.0.138 · Updated 2026-11-01 18:49:47 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?